Executive Biographies


Print Print   |  Send Email  |  Share Share This  

Managing Directors and Management Board Members

Dr. Karl-Thomas Neumann Chairman of the Management Board Opel Group GmbH
Philip R. Kienle Vice President Manufacturing Opel Group GmbH
William F. Bertagni Vice President Vehicle Engineering, Europe
Member of the Management Board of Adam Opel AG
Peter Christian Küspert Vice President Sales and Aftersales Opel Group GmbH
Michael Lohscheller Vice President and CFO Opel Group GmbH
Tina Müller Chief Marketing Officer
Member of the Management Board of Opel Group GmbH
Ulrich Schumacher Vice President HR and Labor Director, Opel Group GmbH
Board Member HR and Labor Director, Adam Opel AG
Speaker of the Management Board of Adam Opel AG
Johan Willems Vice President Communications Opel Group GmbH
Katherine Worthen Vice President, Purchasing and Supply Chain, Opel Group GmbH